Helpdesk (10:00 AM to 5:00 PM IST)   |   Toll Free +91-7618544555   |   Email   |   

State Nodal List
1 Ms. Latika Singh Agriculture Department
2 Joint Director Agriculture Agriculture Department
3 Mr. Manish Mishra Commercial Tax Department
4 Mr. MahendraPal Department of Horticulture & Food Processing
5 Dr Anand Srivastava Department of Labour
6 Mr Sanjay Kumar Department of Labour
7 Mr. Tajwar Singh Department of Medical Health and Family Welfare
8 Dr. Anand Srivastava Department of Revenue
9 Mr. Suresh Kumar Department of Technical Education
10 Mrs. Poonam Chand Department of Tourism
11 Dr. Krishna Kant Pandey Directorate of Ayush
12 State Level Approval Authority Directorate of Industries
13 DOI Directorate of Industries
14 Admin Directorate of Industries
15 Ms. Garima Ronkly District Development Authority - Almora
16 B. S. Firmal District Development Authority - Almora
17 Shri Chandra Singh Martoliya District Development Authority - Almora
18 Shri Chandra Singh Imlal District Development Authority - Bageshwar
19 Hemant Kumar Verma District Development Authority - Chamoli
20 Trilok Singh Martolia District Development Authority - Champawat
21 MR. PANKAJ UPADHYAY District Development Authority - Nainital
22 Smt. Ila Giri District Development Authority - Pauri Garhwal
23 S.K. Baranwal District Development Authority - Pauri Garhwal
24 Shri Fincharam Chauhan District Development Authority - Pithoragarh
25 Shri Dipender Singh Negi District Development Authority - Rudraprayag
26 Shri Ram Sharanji Sharma District Development Authority - Tehri
27 Shri Narayan Singh Nabiyal District Development Authority - Udham Singh Nagar
28 Shri Tirathpal Singh District Development Authority - Uttarkashi
29 Girish Chandra Electrical Inspectorate
30 Mr. B P Rawat Entertainment Tax
31 Mr. S.k kamboj Excise Department
32 B S Chouhan Excise Department
33 Shri. Pratap Singh Shah FCS - Legal Metrology Department
34 Mr. Rajindra Singh Rawat FCS - Legal Metrology Department
35 Shri Uttam Singh Chauhan HD - Haridwar Roorkee Development Authority (HRDA)
36 Shri Mohan Singh Barnia HD - Mussorie Dehradun Development Authority (MDDA)
37 Mr. Shashi Mohan Srivastava Housing Department
38 Dr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava Information Technology Development Agency
39 Sachin Rawat Power Transmission Corporation of Uttarakhand Ltd.
40 Mr. Ajab Singh Chauhan Stamp & Registration
41 Y.S.Pundir State Industrial Development Authority
42 Mr. Dinesh Purohit State Industrial Development Authority
43 Mr. Y S Pundir State Infrastructure and Industrial Development Corporation of Uttarakhand Ltd.
44 Mrs. ShaluThind Town & Country Planning
45 Mr. Shashi Mohan Srivastav. UHUDA
46 Mr. Abhishek tripati Urban Development
47 Mr. Sandeep Kumar Rana Uttarakhand Fire and Emergency Services
48 NARESH KUMAR Uttarakhand Forest Department
49 Mr. D. S. Kachwaha Uttarakhand Irrigation Department
50 Mr. R.K Rohela Uttarakhand Jal Sansthan
51 Dr. Rajendra Singh Uttarakhand Pollution Control Board
52 Er. Madan Lal Prashad Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
53 Mr. Atul Kumar Agarwal Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
54 C.S Negi Uttarakhand Public Works Department
55 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Uttarakhand Renewable Energy Development Agency
Raise Your Query / Post Issue Or Suggestions Know Your Approvals Land Bank